scratchpad

unessentials, but not useless

Plurk’s New Year Bug, eh?

with 3 comments


Happy new year everybody!

well, what’s your resolution for this year? for me, it’s 1280 * 800 on my Dell Inspiron, ehehehehe….

last night on the new year’s eve i didn’t go everywhere, just bought some roasted corn nearby and spend my night coding, surfing and plurking, and i realized that last night, plurk has encountered some minor bugs

1. Some of my friends timeline showed birthday cake, although their birthday is not today. They congratulated by their friends and totally out of ideas because their birthday is not today for sure.

New Year Bug

2.Last night i blocked a user on my timeline for unconvenience reason, you know, some kind of “karma hunter”, that’s my terminology for a person who ask for boost on your timeline, they appears on your timeline, posting some annoying response (RESPON, boosted, boost back, etc… WTF!)  and asked you to respond nack on their timeline. He appears on my timeline, i blocked him, gave some farewell and guess what? he still appeared on my timeline (doh). Pardon that i didn’t post the screenshoot here because my connection was slowing down, but you can check on my timeline particularly on this thread.

I think there’re some another plurk bug today.I hope the plurk team, @amix particularly will fixed this issue as soon as possible…

Happy plurking everybody!

@rizkianto

Written by rizkianto

January 1, 2011 at 1:25 am

Posted in Gibberish

Tagged with , , ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. nek ono bug iku lapor nang kene ho http://www.plurk.com/contact

    submonkey

    January 1, 2011 at 1:30 am

  2. halo maho maho.

    Minor

    January 1, 2011 at 3:19 am


Leave a Reply

